STAFF DIRECTORY
SENIOR LEADERSHIP

John Lewis
Chief Executive Officer
jlewis@mydoceo.com

Michael J. Black
Chief Sales Officer
mblack@mydoceo.com

Joette Willey
Chief Financial Officer
joette@mydoceo.com

SALES

Christian White
Vice President of Sales, Lancaster County
cwhite@mydoceo.com

Brian Shaffer
Vice President of Sales, Cumberland County
bshaffer@mydoceo.com

Amy Haines
Vice President of Sales, Dauphin County
ahaines@mydoceo.com

Tom Kuhn
Vice President of Sales, Maryland
tkuhn@mydoceo.com

Laura Becker
Technology Consultant
lbecker@mydoceo.com

Brock Snider
Technology Consultant
bsnider@mydoceo.com

Kristen M. Wolf
Technology Consultant
kwolf@mydoceo.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Donna Hake
Manager of Customer Care
717-893-5331 (direct)
dhake@mydoceo.com

Bill Duick
Manager of Dispatch
717-893-5329 (direct)
bill@mydoceo.com

Julie Rohrbach (OJ)
Accounting Specialist
717-893-5324 (direct)
julie@mydoceo.com

Emily Mullins
Accounting Specialist
717-893-5328 (direct)
emullins@mydoceo.com

Katelyn Willey
Inventory Specialist
kwilley@mydoceo.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Tech Support Desk
717-893-5325 (direct)

Julie Lavetan
Vice President of Technology Solutions
717-893-5326 (direct)
jlavetan@mydoceo.com

Andrew Murray
Installation & Training Specialist
amurray@mydoceo.com

Chris Prestopine
Manager of Field Service
chris@mydoceo.com

Josh McCarthy
Senior Field Technician
joshua@mydoceo.com

Garrett Wasneuski
Senior Field Technician
gwasneuski@mydoceo.com

Justin Kline
Field Technician
justin@mydoceo.com

Devin Rineholt
Field Technician
drineholt@mydoceo.com

Ryan Henry
Field Technician
rhenry@mydoceo.com

SHOP + DELIVERY

Seth Lewis
Manager of Warehousing & Logistics
seth@mydoceo.com

Mike Patria
Logistics & Inventory Specialist
mike@mydoceo.com

Ed Blankenstein
Logistics Specialist
ed@mydoceo.com

Adin Mendizabal
Shop Technician
adin@mydoceo.com

Tom Ridinger
Shop Technician
trindinger@mydoceo.com

MARKETING

DOCEO Creative
Scott Sidor: 717-893-5322 (direct)
Maya Solt: 717-893-5323 (direct)
hello@doceocreative.com